Davinci Phuket

We have been eating out a lot, since my mom is in town, and we decided to check out the popular Davinci’s in Nai Harn. The first time, my husband and I got a date night ( HELL YES) and enjoyed their caprese salad ( my all time favorite), which was accompanied by the best olive oil I have had in Phuket.

For our main course…truffle risotto with gold leaf!!

This is a great restaurant for families, with a nice play area.

Our verdict: it’s pricey, but the food is very good; the pizza though was very burnt when my mom and I later went. I most probably will stick with an appetizer and pasta in the future. The bread is amazing, so enjoy it with the lovely olive oil!!

About Elizabeth Kelsey Bradley

Writer, Blog Coach, and Digital Strategist based in Thailand. Wellness fan. Gamer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Davinci Phuket

Leave a Reply

